Old 06-27-2022, 04:36 AM   #1
outloaf
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 5
Default Region/Marker manager search

I can no longer select the region/marker manager and start typing the region name to select it; typing results in going to the top of the list- the only way to select a region/marker is to use the text search box. When performing live it is crucial to just select the region/marker manager and just type. Currently I have to select the region/marker manager, click in the search text box, type region, select region, click back in text search box and hit "clear". Anyone else having this issue?
outloaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2022, 06:17 PM   #2
outloaf
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 5
Default

Update: I traced this down to the last version that was working correctly: 6.13. 6.14 had some changes made to the region/marker manager.
outloaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2022, 03:51 AM   #3
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 13,497
Default

Thanks, it's always very helpful to know the version where some behavior changed! Fixing this.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.