Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2022, 11:03 AM   #1
Daodan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 590
Default RS5k - Can't undo "Insert into active sample player" action (FIXED)

Hi.
-Load sample in RS5k
-Select another sample in Media Explorer and run "Insert into active sample player" action
-Undo
-No sample loaded in RS5k
expected: previous sample loaded
Daodan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2022, 05:11 PM   #2
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 14,502
Default

thanks, fixing!
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2022, 05:50 PM   #3
Daodan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 590
Default

Thanks!
Daodan is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.