Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2009, 06:07 AM   #1
Ollie
Super Moderator (no feelings)
 
Ollie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On or near a dike
Posts: 9,802
Default How to report bugs and crashes - read me first before posting!

How to report bugs:

Thank you for reporting a bug! Here's how you can make a bug report most helpful for us all:

What is a REAPER bug anyway?
+ Native Reaper functions misbehaving (used to work on previous version, unexpected change in behavior of that function, obvious regression)

+ Reaper crashes (without involvement of 3rd party software, crashing module is a part of Reaper. Please see below for how to retrieve crash logs!)

1. Bug report format

* Give your report a meaningful title
Use a few descriptive words for a thread title like "[6.10]Crash in WTF.DLL when moving item" or "[6.11]XY action not working" if possible.
* Provide steps to reproduce the bug
If a bug can't be reproduced, it's incredibly hard to fix it. Please write a recipe or list of steps that have to be executed in order to reproduce the bug.

Finding a recipe also helps you to examine the nature of the bug closer and detecting important circumstances to include in your report, this in turn helps the developers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Example recipe
- Create a new midi item
- Open the MIDI editor
- Insert some notes
- Select last note
- While the last note is selected, do action 'Edit: unselect all'
- Perform action 'Navigate: Select next note'
- Reaper closes itself - no save dialog
* Describe what you expect to happen and what happens instead.
A short description of what you did exactly, what you expected to happen and what really happened instead. (No novels please ). An animated GIF often says more than 1000 words - get LICEcap here.
* List your computer specs
This should always include:

- The exact OS version you are using ("XP Pro SP3" or "OSX 10.5.6")
- The REAPER version (if you didn't put that in brackets in the thread title), please state whether you use the 32 or the 64 bit version.

Hardware specs are usually not needed unless you have a blue screen crash or some performance-related regression:

- Your soundcard/interface type and model
- Your CPU type and/or exact model ("Intel 2.4GHz" = bad. "i5 2.4GHz" or "AMD Ryzen" is better.)
- Amount of RAM
* Create a little project demonstrating the bug
If you see fit, create a little project stripped down to what's needed to demonstrate and reproduce the bug. Media files are not needed in most cases, so attach the .RPP project file, or (if it's bigger or media files play a role in the bug) upload it to a file hoster and post the link.
* Please post error/crash messages!

This can't be stressed enough: Please include error messages verbatim (or make a screenshot) and include crash logs.

2. How to submit crash logs:

Windows

1) If Windows gives you crash notification window that includes text such as:
Faulting application name: reaper.exe, version X.X.X.x
Faulting module name: XYZ
Fault offset: 123456
Take a screenshot or copy all of the text available in that window to include with your post.

2) If REAPER quits to the desktop unexpectedly, then you will need to run the event viewer to see why.

To run the event viewer, go to the start menu, choose "Run", and type "eventvwr" followed by enter.

Alternatively (depending on the Windows version you are using) you can search the start menu for "event viewer", or go to Control Panel / Administrative Tools / Event Viewer.Once you are running the Event Viewer, you will need to navigate to Windows Logs->Application.

This will likely be a very large list of events, so you can search this list using Ctrl+F and enter "REAPER". The source of the event that is most helpful is "Application Error", and the level is "Error". In this there should be text such as:

Faulting application name: reaper.exe, version X.X.X.x
Faulting module name: XYZ
Fault offset: 123456
Take a screenshot or copy all of the text available in that window to include with your post.

3) If REAPER hangs and is not responsive, but does not outright crash, you can generate a dump file which will be helpful in determining why.

To create a dump file, while REAPER is not responding, open the task manager (Ctrl+Alt+Delete, then choose Task Manager), right click on reaper.exe, and choose "Create Dump File". The task manager should respond with a box that states the path to a file that it generated. You will want to .zip this file (it may be quite large), then upload it somewhere in order to share it with us.

PLEASE NOTE -- for your own privacy you should not share links to dump files publicly. Instead, please email a copy of the dump file to support at cockos dot com, and include a copy of your bug report.

macOS

1) If macOS gives you a Problem Report window, choose "Show Details" and proceed to step 3.

2) If REAPER quits to the desktop unexpectedlyand does not show a "Problem Report" window, you should run Console.app (the easiest way to do that is to use Cmd+Space to run spotlight, then type "Console.app" and enter).

Once within Console.app, select "User Reports", then scroll the list to find the "REAPER" item that corresponds to your crash.

3) Once you have the crash report (via method 1 or 2) -- if you can email an entire copy of this crash report to support at cockos dot com, that would be ideal.

If you want to include only a small section for a forum post, you should include the Version: lines, the "Crashed Thread" line (noting the thread that crashed, e.g. "X")...


...and scroll down to find the "Thread X" line, and copy the dozen or so lines following that until the next "Thread" line.



BSOD/Computer restarts itself:
If you had a Blue Screen Of Death (BSOD), the most simple thing to do is noting the informations on the screen with pen and paper (or grab your DigiCam.. ). Check carefully if there are file names mentioned, they are probably the most important thing here.

If Windows just rebooted the computer by itself without a blue screen, you had a BSOD too but Windows doesn't show them by default. How to turn them on (Windows 10):

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teh intarwebz

1.Click the Search button, search for and open View advanced system settings.

2. Click Settings in the Startup and Recovery section.

3. Remove the check mark next to Automatically restart, and then click OK.

4. Restart the computer.
Thanks for reading!

Last edited by Ollie; 02-11-2021 at 04:55 AM.
Ollie is offline  
Old 05-31-2009, 01:13 PM   #2
Fabian
Human being with feelings
 
Fabian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 6,885
Default

Maybe this could be helpful for XP users http://www.kellys-korner-xp.com/win_xp_logfiles.htm
__________________
// MVHMF
I never always did the right thing, but all I did wasn't wrong...
Fabian is online now  
Old 08-04-2010, 11:13 AM   #3
aladeaire
Human being with feelings
 
aladeaire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Baja, Mexico
Posts: 184
Default

What's the procedure to report bugs on MAC/OS X?

I have a crash report file that the attachment manager says is too big…
__________________
Please, listen to my music and give your opinion. I am trying to learn, so I am all ears!

http://www.soundclick.com/aladeaire
aladeaire is offline  
Old 08-04-2010, 11:14 AM   #4
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 13,099
Default

It's usually only the top of the OSX crash report that is interesting (the part that shows the call stack for the crashed thread).
schwa is offline  
Old 01-20-2011, 03:34 PM   #5
Madd Man V
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 20
Default Reaper Crash BEX64 Error

I expected to click on the FX button to pull up my Plug-in and Reaper stops working.
I opened an recent project. Clicked on the FX button of the track i previously recorded the FX midi notes on. The FX window opens and I can see the FX and then the system crashes. Everytime. I tried the same FX that was on another track and it worked in that project.

Faulting application name: reaper.exe, version: 3.7.4.0, time stamp: 0x4d14d84c
Faulting module name: unknown, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x00000000
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000000000
Faulting process id: 0x13c8
Faulting application start time: 0x01cbb8efd7db9c36
Faulting application path: Z:\Program Files\REAPER (x64)\reaper.exe
Faulting module path: unknown
Report Id: 2e5b2f05-24e3-11e0-87e0-00248c66483d


- System

- Provider

[ Name] Application Error

- EventID 1000

[ Qualifiers] 0

Level 2

Task 100

Keywords 0x80000000000000

- TimeCreated

[ SystemTime] 2011-01-20T22:18:18.000000000Z

EventRecordID 6120

Channel Application

Computer Frankenstein

Security


- EventData

reaper.exe
3.7.4.0
4d14d84c
unknown
0.0.0.0
00000000
c0000005
0000000000000000
13c8
01cbb8efd7db9c36
Z:\Program Files\REAPER (x64)\reaper.exe
unknown
2e5b2f05-24e3-11e0-87e0-00248c66483d

Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Reaper v3.74/x64
ASIO4All v2
Realtek High Definition Audio
Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 @ 2.83GHz
8 GB RAM
Madd Man V is offline  
Old 01-20-2011, 03:38 PM   #6
Madd Man V
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 20
Default

SORRY OLLIE I AM POSTING IN THE WRONG PLACE. I WILL REPOST AGAIN.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Madd Man V View Post
I expected to click on the FX button to pull up my Plug-in and Reaper stops working.
I opened an recent project. Clicked on the FX button of the track i previously recorded the FX midi notes on. The FX window opens and I can see the FX and then the system crashes. Everytime. I tried the same FX that was on another track and it worked in that project.

Faulting application name: reaper.exe, version: 3.7.4.0, time stamp: 0x4d14d84c
Faulting module name: unknown, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x00000000
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000000000000000
Faulting process id: 0x13c8
Faulting application start time: 0x01cbb8efd7db9c36
Faulting application path: Z:\Program Files\REAPER (x64)\reaper.exe
Faulting module path: unknown
Report Id: 2e5b2f05-24e3-11e0-87e0-00248c66483d


- System

- Provider

[ Name] Application Error

- EventID 1000

[ Qualifiers] 0

Level 2

Task 100

Keywords 0x80000000000000

- TimeCreated

[ SystemTime] 2011-01-20T22:18:18.000000000Z

EventRecordID 6120

Channel Application

Computer Frankenstein

Security


- EventData

reaper.exe
3.7.4.0
4d14d84c
unknown
0.0.0.0
00000000
c0000005
0000000000000000
13c8
01cbb8efd7db9c36
Z:\Program Files\REAPER (x64)\reaper.exe
unknown
2e5b2f05-24e3-11e0-87e0-00248c66483d

Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Reaper v3.74/x64
ASIO4All v2
Realtek High Definition Audio
Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 @ 2.83GHz
8 GB RAM
Madd Man V is offline  
Old 09-06-2011, 09:29 AM   #7
thetriguy
Human being with feelings
 
thetriguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Posts: 92
Default Reaper for Mac Crashing

I installed the 64 and 32 bit versions of Reaper on my brand new MB Pro (Running OS X, not Lion). After installing my plugins, I went into Reaper to activate my plugins. Once it was activated, and I went to take the effect off of the effects list for the channel, Reaper would crash.

I tested it over and over. The plugins that crashed it were mainly from IK multimedia. They do not crash in Windows. Here is the crash info. I may as well be reading Jananese.

Thanks for taking the time to look at this for me. I was expecting my Mac to be worry free, but can't even use Reaper 5 minutes... It's crashing in the 32 bit version of Reaper.

Process:
REAPER
[990]
Path:
/Users/MarkStephens/Desktop/REAPER.app/Contents/MacOS/REAPER
Identifier:
com.cockos.reaper
Version:
???
(4.02)
Code
Type:
X86
(Native)
Parent
Process:
launchd
[90]
Date/Time:
2011-*‐09-*‐05
23:20:46.083
-*‐0400
OS
Version:
Mac
OS
X
10.6.8
(10K549)
Report
Version:
6
Interval
Since
Last
Report:
5925
sec
Crashes
Since
Last
Report:
5
Per-*‐App
Interval
Since
Last
Report:
1548
sec
Per-*‐App
Crashes
Since
Last
Report:
5
Anonymous
UUID:
A8ABA2EC-*‐3FE6-*‐402F-*‐ABC2-*‐6618C90BDD08
Exception
Type:
EXC_BAD_ACCESS
(SIGBUS)
Exception
Codes:
KERN_PROTECTION_FAILURE
at
0x0000000000000020
Crashed
Thread:
0
Dispatch
queue:
com.apple.main-*‐thread
Thread
0
Crashed:
Dispatch
queue:
com.apple.main-*‐thread
0
com.apple.CoreFoundation
0x997b212f
CFBundleUnloadExecutable
+
31
1
...ltimedia.vst.PhilharmonikCE
0x00f1e99e
AGain::~AGain()
+
350
2
...ltimedia.vst.PhilharmonikCE
0x00f20aee
AudioEffect::dispatchEffectClass(AEffect*,
int,
int,
int,
void*,
float)
+
126
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0020e3a4
_ZN16VST_HostedPlugin5CloseEv.
+
219
4
com.cockos.reaper
0x0020dd77
VST_HostedPlugin::~VST_HostedPlugin()
+
23
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x0022cef4
FxDsp::~FxDsp()
+
404
6
com.cockos.reaper
0x0023c768
FxChain::removeDspFromChain(int,
bool)
+
232
7
com.cockos.reaper
0x00238f19
FxChain::dialogProc(HWND__*,
unsigned
int,
unsigned
long,
long)
+
10137
8
com.cockos.reaper
0x00236739
FxChain::staticDialogProc(HWND__*,
unsigned
int,
unsigned
long,
long)
+
73
9
com.cockos.reaper
0x00327e0a
SwellDialogDefaultWindowProc(HWND__*,
unsigned
int,
unsigned
long,
long)
+
74
10
com.cockos.reaper
0x00320d34
-*‐[REAPERSwell_hwnd
onSwellCommand:]
+
356
11
com.apple.AppKit
0x93382a26
-*‐[NSApplication
sendAction:to:from:]
+
112
12
com.apple.AppKit
0x93462255
-*‐[NSControl
sendAction:to:]
+
108
13
com.apple.AppKit
0x9345dd02
-*‐[NSCell
_sendActionFrom:]
+
169
14
com.apple.AppKit
0x9345cff9
-*‐[NSCell
trackMouse:inRectfView:untilMouseUp:]
+
1808
15
com.apple.AppKit
0x934b26ed
-*‐[NSButtonCell
trackMouse:inRectfView:untilMouseUp:]
+
524
16
com.apple.AppKit
0x9345ba4f
-*‐[NSControl
mouseDown:]
+
812
17
com.apple.AppKit
0x93459a58
-*‐[NSWindow
sendEvent:]
+
5549
18
com.apple.AppKit
0x9337260b
-*‐[NSApplication
sendEvent:]
+
6431
19
com.cockos.reaper
0x001dbfb9
-*‐[REAPERapp
sendEvent:]
+
297
20
com.apple.AppKit
0x93306253
-*‐[NSApplication
run]
+
917
21
com.apple.AppKit
0x932fe289
NSApplicationMain
+
574
22
com.cockos.reaper
0x00002599
_start
+
208
23
com.cockos.reaper
0x000024c8
start
+
40
Thread
1:
Dispatch
queue:
com.apple.libdispatch-*‐manager
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90317382
kevent
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90317a9c
_dispatch_mgr_invoke
+
215
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90316f59
_dispatch_queue_invoke
+
163
3
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90316cfe
_dispatch_worker_thread2
+
240
4
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90316781
_pthread_wqthread
+
390
5
libSystem.B.dylib
0x903165c6
start_wqthread
+
30
Thread
2:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0afa
mach_msg_trap
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f1267
mach_msg
+
68
2
com.apple.audio.midi.CoreMIDI
0x007930c1
XServerMachPort::ReceiveMessage(int&,
void*,
int&)
+
155
3
com.apple.audio.midi.CoreMIDI
0x007b197a
MIDIProcess::RunMIDIInThread()
+
150
4
com.apple.audio.midi.CoreMIDI
0x007942d9
XThread::RunHelper(void*)
+
17
5
com.apple.audio.midi.CoreMIDI
0x00793ca6
CAPThread::Entry(CAPThread*)
+
96
6
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e259
_pthread_start
+
345
7
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e0de
thread_start
+
34
Thread
3:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0c0e
mach_wait_until
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x90378429
nanosleep
+
345
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x903782ca
usleep
+
61
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034ab02
Sleep(int)
+
34
4
reaper_video.dylib
0x16eb7b67
videoDecodeThread(void*)
+
887
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x00029888
TimeMap_BuildToBuf(ReaProject*,
WDL_TypedBuf<timeMapEntry>*)
+
1640
Thread
4:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0b5a
semaphore_timedwait_signal_trap
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e6e1
_pthread_cond_wait
+
1066
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9034d5a8
pthread_cond_timedwait_relative_np
+
47
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034ad90
WaitForSingleObject(void*,
unsigned
int)
+
544
4
com.cockos.reaper
0x000d43cf
WorkerThreadInst::threadProc(void*)
+
2703
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034a7ef
__threadproc(void*)
+
31
6
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e259
_pthread_start
+
345
7
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e0de
thread_start
+
34
Thread
5:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0b5a
semaphore_timedwait_signal_trap
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e6e1
_pthread_cond_wait
+
1066
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9034d5a8
pthread_cond_timedwait_relative_np
+
47
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034ad90
WaitForSingleObject(void*,
unsigned
int)
+
544
4
com.cockos.reaper
0x000d43cf
WorkerThreadInst::threadProc(void*)
+
2703
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034a7ef
__threadproc(void*)
+
31
6
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e259
_pthread_start
+
345
7
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e0de
thread_start
+
34
Thread
6:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0b5a
semaphore_timedwait_signal_trap
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e6e1
_pthread_cond_wait
+
1066
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9034d5a8
pthread_cond_timedwait_relative_np
+
47
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034ad90
WaitForSingleObject(void*,
unsigned
int)
+
544
4
com.cockos.reaper
0x000d43cf
WorkerThreadInst::threadProc(void*)
+
2703
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034a7ef
__threadproc(void*)
+
31
6
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e259
_pthread_start
+
345
7
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e0de
thread_start
+
34
Thread
7:
0
libSystem.B.dylib
0x902f0b5a
semaphore_timedwait_signal_trap
+
10
1
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e6e1
_pthread_cond_wait
+
1066
2
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9034d5a8
pthread_cond_timedwait_relative_np
+
47
3
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034ad90
WaitForSingleObject(void*,
unsigned
int)
+
544
4
com.cockos.reaper
0x000d43cf
WorkerThreadInst::threadProc(void*)
+
2703
5
com.cockos.reaper
0x0034a7ef
__threadproc(void*)
+
31
6
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e259
_pthread_start
+
345
7
libSystem.B.dylib
0x9031e0de
thread_start
+
34
Thread
0
crashed
with
X86
Thread
State
(32-*‐bit):
eax:
0xa0c0825c
ebx:
0x997b211e
ecx:
0xa0c0825c
edx:
0x00000000
edi:
0x00000000
esi:
0x00000000
ebp:
0xbfffcf58
esp:
0xbfffcf20
ss:
0x00000023
efl:
0x00010286
eip:
0x997b212f
cs:
0x0000001b
ds:
0x00000023
es:
0x00000023
fs:
0x00000000
gs:
0x0000000f
cr2:
0x00000020
thetriguy is offline  
Old 09-06-2011, 12:25 PM   #8
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 13,099
Default

That crash is, as you observed, happening within the Philharmonik VST, while unloading the plugin. I'll see if we have that plugin to try to reproduce, and see if there is something we can do to prevent it from crashing.

In the meantime, is there an AU version of that plugin you can try?
schwa is offline  
Old 09-06-2011, 12:37 PM   #9
thetriguy
Human being with feelings
 
thetriguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Posts: 92
Default Reaper Crashes

It happened on more than just the one plugin... it happend on CSR (Classik Studio Reverb), Amplitube, and even a Toontrack product (EZ Mix or EZ Player Pro, I can't remember).

I am going to delete and reinstall the 32 bit versions tonight. I'll keep you posted.

Thanks again!
thetriguy is offline  
Old 09-06-2011, 12:45 PM   #10
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 13,099
Default

Let's continue the conversation back over here please: http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?p=807716

This thread is not the place for specific bug reports, it's about how to report bugs.
schwa is offline  
Old 09-22-2011, 09:32 AM   #11
bigtwenty
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Default OSX Missing tracks while using busses

I am running OSX 10.6.8. I created a project and have been recording audio into it. Ever since the new version 4, If I create a Bus track (or folder) and group say all the guitars in it so I can apply one Fx to all tracks in that group, then I choose to do a render of the master mix be it wav, mp3 or whatever, the render will exclude any track that is in a group. Then when I go back to the project, anything in groups will not have audio. I can see the meters on the mixer are lighting up on the screen, but no audio. If I close the project and reopen it, I now have audio. I can render everything fine when they are not in groups (or folders). This was not an issue in version 3.

Thanks!
bigtwenty is offline  
Old 10-10-2011, 12:54 PM   #12
Don Onkelai
Human being with feelings
 
Don Onkelai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Dortmund, Germany
Posts: 76
Default

.dumb.

Last edited by Don Onkelai; 10-10-2011 at 01:10 PM.
Don Onkelai is offline  
Old 10-10-2011, 12:58 PM   #13
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 24,536
Default

This thread is "how to report bugs". Not to report bugs in it.
EvilDragon is online now  
Old 02-04-2012, 08:44 AM   #14
burtonbeerman
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Default right click to highlight then x for cross fade two items

I put an effect on the left item, tried to highlight by right click then dragging, but it did not work; then I was able to highlight by dragging with left click at the top and isolating an area. when to actions, crossfade, and wanted to add a cross fade in this chosen time (action menu says I can also do it with an x). no cross fade results. can crossfade if auto crossfade is on, but that is not what I am trying to do. I
windows 7, quadcore, 8 gigs of ram
burtonbeerman is offline  
Old 10-25-2012, 09:00 AM   #15
depoli
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Montréal
Posts: 1
Default the real beginning

Hi, I'm just starting Reaper free version (trys for a mounth) and when I push the "play buttom" nothing happens. What should I do
thanks
depoli is offline  
Old 10-25-2012, 11:05 AM   #16
andysarchus
Human being with feelings
 
andysarchus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: A metropolitan bubble
Posts: 1,126
Default

Erm...

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
This thread is not the place for specific bug reports, it's about how to report bugs.
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
This thread is "how to report bugs". Not to report bugs in it.
__________________
"All the violence done to words is so vile that one can hardly bear to hear them any longer." - Adorno and Horkheimer
andysarchus is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.