Old 11-27-2006, 02:39 AM   #1
Billoon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Arse end of the earth.
Posts: 2,987
Default Snap to timeline

Could we have an option to Snap the edit cursor to whatever timeline setting we are using(eg. cd frames, bars, samples) please.

...and could the notches between the numbers on the timeline correspond also (ie. 1 notch per sample, cdframe etc.)

Thank you.
Billoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 03:07 AM   #2
malcolmj
Human being with feelings
 
malcolmj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,669
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Billoon View Post
Could we have an option to Snap the edit cursor to whatever timeline setting we are using(eg. cd frames, bars, samples) please.

...and could the notches between the numbers on the timeline correspond also (ie. 1 notch per sample, cdframe etc.)

Thank you.
+1.

Plus a few characters for the hell of it ...
malcolmj is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.