Old 07-12-2009, 11:04 PM   #1
RRokkenAudio
Human being with feelings
 
RRokkenAudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 777
Default Verticle Line/Beat Spacers

This would be good for people who use the edit window to make beats, I know this would come in handy for me. An option to toggle horizontal or verticle as an action would be sweet.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg gridlines.JPG (96.9 KB, 338 views)
RRokkenAudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 04:16 AM   #2
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,665
Default

I make my beats in audio so anything to make it even clearer is fantastic!

lol, I was messing about with the grid settings the other day and realised it recognises ratios so I put in the golden ratio and lo and behold, it worked! will try out some experimental stuff soon!
musicbynumbers is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012, 03:03 PM   #3
joe2
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 360
Default

Just wanted to revive this great (and elevated) FR: http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=549

Dunno if this is the official thread for it, but it'll do for now.

Please vote yes. Thanks. :-)
joe2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.